CONTACTS

Beaconsfield Farm, Grahamstown
P.O. Box 7068, Grahamstown North, 6148
Telephone: 046 603 6300
Fax: 046 603 6314
Email: sales@makanabrick.co.za

Click here to download directions to our offices and factory.

Chief Executive Officer
Colin Meyer Name:
Colin Meyer
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
cmeyer@makanabrick.co.za

Operational Manager
Henk Myburgh Name:
Henk Myburgh
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
henk@makanabrick.co.za

Sales Manager
Hendrik White Name:
Hendrik White
Tel:
071 242 8029
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
hendrik@makanabrick.co.za

Human Resources Manager
Lunga Twaku Name:
Lunga Twaku
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
lunga@makanabrick.co.za

Maintenance Manager
Heimish de Klerk Name:
Heimish de Klerk
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
heimish@makanabrick.co.za

Quality Control Manager
Bryn Werth Name:
Bryn Werth
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
brynwerth@gmail.com

Workshop Manager
Johan van Staden Name:
Johan van Staden
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
admin@makanabrick.co.za

Architectural Representative
Enrico Flavio Name:
Enrico Flavio
Tel:
072 880 1680
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
enrico@makanabrick.co.za

Internal Sales
Lance Ramoo Name:
Lance Ramoo
Tel:
046 603 6303
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
lance@makanabrick.co.za

Yard Manager
Sharif Swanepoel Name:
Sharif Swanepoel
Tel:
071 243 2397
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
sharif@makanabrick.co.za

Accountant
Kerryn Wiblin Name:
Kerryn Wiblin
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
kwiblin@makanabrick.co.za

Creditors Controller
Sonja van der Merwe Name:
Sonja van der Merwe
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
sonja@makanabrick.co.za

Wages Clerk
Desiree May Name:
Desiree May
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
desiree@makanabrick.co.za
Wages Clerk

Debbie Greyer Name:
Debbie Geyer
Tel:
046 603 6300
Fax:
046 603 6314
Email:
debbie@makanabrick.co.za